Our Teams 2017

The NZAA Council is pleased to congratulate those selected and named in the 2017 teams to represent New Zealand.

These competitors will compete at the NSW RAS Easter Show in Sydney.

Women’s International Races start on Saturday 8th April and run daily with the final race on Monday 10th April.

We wish them luck with the up and coming 3 Test Series against the Australians and Americans

Axeferns Team : 

Alma Wallace (Captain),  
Kylea Heaton
Darcell Apelu
Rochelle Molan
Kerry Mauhika
Raewyn Windley
Ashleigh Heath (absent from photo)
and welcome to the team debutante, Shannon Hodgetts.